Corporate Members

Home - Corporate Members

April 3, 2013

Brent Augustus & Associates Limited

Brent Augustus

32 Victoria Square, Duke Street West, Port-of-Spain

phone: 623-1946

fax : 624-7128

brent-augustus-valuer@hotmail.com

November 17, 2017

Colonial Fire & General Insurance Company Limited

Ashraff Ali

Corner Duke & Abercromby Streets, Port-of-Spain

phone: 623-2201

ashraffali@colfire.com

April 3, 2013

Complete Real Estate Support Services

Colvin Blaize

Unit C, Scott Bushe Street, Port of Spain

phone: 627-7214

ceblaize@gmail.com

April 3, 2013

First Citizens Bank Limited

Cindy Goolcharan

28 Manic Street, Chaguanas

phone: 665-4125

fax : 665-2652

cindy.goolcharan@firstcitizenstt.com

April 3, 2013

G. A. Farrell & Associates

Mark Farrell, Derek De Gannes

23 Ariapita Avenue, Woodbrook

phone: 624-8628

fax : 627-1094

contactus@gafarrell.com

April 3, 2013

Linden Scott & Associates Limited

Linden Scott

1 Anderson Terrace, Maraval

phone: 622-1149

lindenscott1@gmail.com

April 30, 2019

Montrichard Housing Limited

Michael Montrichard

7-9 Wrightson Road, Port-of-Spain

phone: 625-1934

michaelmontrichard@hotmail.com

April 3, 2013

RBC Royal Bank (Trinidad & Tobago) Limited

7-9 St. Clair Avenue, Port of Spain; P. O. Box 28, St. Clair Place

phone: 625-7288

fax : 624-7595

April 3, 2013

Republic Bank Limited

Damian Cooper

Republic House, 9-17 Park Street, Port of Spain; P. O. Box 1153, Port of Spain

phone: 625-3617

damian.cooper@rfhl.com

November 17, 2017

RGM Limited

Rae-Ella Roberts-Adams

Albion Plaza, 22-24 Victoria Avenue, Port-of-Spain

phone: 285-9075

fax : 624-7595

rroberts-adams@rgm.co.tt

April 3, 2013

Scotia Bank Trinidad & Tobago Limited

Sandra Ramnath-Singh

Corner Park & Pembroke Street, Port of Spain

phone: 627-2684

sandra.ramnath-sing@scotiabank.com

November 17, 2017

Servus Limited

Raul Mohammed

11 Chancery Lane, Port-of-Spain

phone: 285-5068

info@servus.co.tt

January 16, 2014

Siparia Real Estate Agency

Ronny Drappier

2 County Trace Junction, Fanny Village, Point Fortin

phone: 648-4929

mobile : 750-7127

sipreal@gmail.com

May 29, 2013

T&T Mortgage Finance Company Limited

Wendy Huggins, Sharon Daniel-Munroe

Albion Court, 61 Dundonald Street, Port of Spain

phone: 625-8863

fax : 624-3262

whuggins@ttmf-mortgages.com, sdaniel@ttmf-mortgages.com

April 3, 2013

Takaaful T&T Friendly Society

Imtiaz Ali

20 Springvale Road, Valsayn

phone: 663-4541

imtiazali@live.com

April 3, 2013

The Home Mortgage Bank

Gillian Torries

2nd Floor, NIBTT Building, 14-19 Queen's Park East, Port-of-Spain

phone: 624-4663/5626

fax : 623-3167/625-6600

gillian.torries@homemortgagett.com

November 13, 2014

The National Insurance Board of Trinidad & Tobago

Narvin Rajkumar, Nigel Joseph

14-19 Queen's Park East, Port-of-Spain

phone: 625-2171

njoseph@nibtt.net, nrajkumar@nibtt.net